Anmeldelser

8,8
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,9
Komfort
8,5
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,5
Faciliteter
8,3
Personale
9,6
Værdi
8,9

Anmeldelser

    Per Anker
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    24. juli 2016

    Perfekt ophold med rolige omgivelser.

    Morgenmaden og betjeningen var helt i særklasse.
    Oliver Dietrich
    ch

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    15. maj 2018
    We got a fantastic room in this nice and cosy manor. Our hosts are very friendly.
    Judy
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    6. maj 2018
    Beautiful old villa and the owners were very friendly and helpful. Room was lovely and comfortable. Villa beautiful.
    David
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    12. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Silvio
    ch

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    4. april 2018
    heating not efficient and loud - upgrade needed
    hosts
    Miha
    si

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    10. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Dennis
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    25. oktober 2017

    Both the hosts and the hotel surpass expectations of old world Italian warmth and charm. .

    Absolutely nothing.
    The hosts are warm and gracious people who went out of their way to make my stay an extraordinary experience. The hotel was old world charm out of a dream.
    Gert
    be

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    18. september 2017
    No fridge in the room
    Very friendly owners Breakfast was fine (very good coffee) Beautiful rooms
    Michaela
    nz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    6. september 2017
    The owners were extremely nice and helpful, and told us about food festivals in the area and other interesting things to see.
    Joanne
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    30. august 2017

    beautiful house and grounds with a great atmosphere.

    Nothing. It was perfect.
    We were made to feel very welcome and really enjoyed spending time in the pool. Our room was very clean and quite palatial!
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    5. juni 2017

    Meet Francisco at his lovely viila.

    Everything! Beautiful old building, big garden, super comfy room, superb breakfast. Best thing was the owner, Francesco, who was so helpful, full of fun & spoke good English. Also cheap price.
    Ron
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    2. juni 2017
    Awesome host
    ae

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    24. februar 2017

    Very good but in summer

    The noise of the heater at night
    The owner is really friendly, family business and the breakfast is nice.
    ae

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    6. februar 2017

    Nice

    The heater was noisy in the room
    The owner is really careful and nice person
    Claire
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    1. oktober 2016

    Enchanting Villa

    Our hosts were delightful. Breakfast was very good. Perfect staging point for driving into Venice.
    Janine
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    18. august 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    john
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    25. maj 2016

    Charming Villa that feel's like home

    Friendly, comfortable, charming villa