Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.6
Value
8.9

Reviews

    ae

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 24, 2017

    Very good but in summer

    The noise of the heater at night
    The owner is really friendly, family business and the breakfast is nice.
    ae

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 6, 2017

    Nice

    The heater was noisy in the room
    The owner is really careful and nice person
    Claire
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 1, 2016

    Enchanting Villa

    Our hosts were delightful. Breakfast was very good. Perfect staging point for driving into Venice.
    Oliver Dietrich
    ch

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 15, 2018
    We got a fantastic room in this nice and cosy manor. Our hosts are very friendly.
    Judy
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 6, 2018
    Beautiful old villa and the owners were very friendly and helpful. Room was lovely and comfortable. Villa beautiful.
    David
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Silvio
    ch

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 4, 2018
    heating not efficient and loud - upgrade needed
    hosts
    Miha
    si

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dennis
    it

    Review Score

    10
    October 25, 2017

    Both the hosts and the hotel surpass expectations of old world Italian warmth and charm. .

    Absolutely nothing.
    The hosts are warm and gracious people who went out of their way to make my stay an extraordinary experience. The hotel was old world charm out of a dream.
    Gert
    be

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 18, 2017
    No fridge in the room
    Very friendly owners Breakfast was fine (very good coffee) Beautiful rooms
    Michaela
    nz

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 6, 2017
    The owners were extremely nice and helpful, and told us about food festivals in the area and other interesting things to see.
    Joanne
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    August 30, 2017

    beautiful house and grounds with a great atmosphere.

    Nothing. It was perfect.
    We were made to feel very welcome and really enjoyed spending time in the pool. Our room was very clean and quite palatial!
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 5, 2017

    Meet Francisco at his lovely viila.

    Everything! Beautiful old building, big garden, super comfy room, superb breakfast. Best thing was the owner, Francesco, who was so helpful, full of fun & spoke good English. Also cheap price.
    Ron
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    June 2, 2017
    Awesome host
    Janine
    nl

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 18, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 25, 2016

    Charming Villa that feel's like home

    Friendly, comfortable, charming villa