후기

8.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.9
편안함
8.5
숙소 위치
8.5
시설
8.3
직원
9.6
가격 대비 가치
8.9

후기

    Oliver Dietrich
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 15일
    We got a fantastic room in this nice and cosy manor. Our hosts are very friendly.
    Judy
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 6일
    Beautiful old villa and the owners were very friendly and helpful. Room was lovely and comfortable. Villa beautiful.
    David
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Silvio
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 4일
    heating not efficient and loud - upgrade needed
    hosts
    Miha
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dennis
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 25일

    Both the hosts and the hotel surpass expectations of old world Italian warmth and charm. .

    Absolutely nothing.
    The hosts are warm and gracious people who went out of their way to make my stay an extraordinary experience. The hotel was old world charm out of a dream.
    Gert
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 9월 18일
    No fridge in the room
    Very friendly owners Breakfast was fine (very good coffee) Beautiful rooms
    Michaela
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 9월 6일
    The owners were extremely nice and helpful, and told us about food festivals in the area and other interesting things to see.
    Joanne
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 8월 30일

    beautiful house and grounds with a great atmosphere.

    Nothing. It was perfect.
    We were made to feel very welcome and really enjoyed spending time in the pool. Our room was very clean and quite palatial!
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 6월 5일

    Meet Francisco at his lovely viila.

    Everything! Beautiful old building, big garden, super comfy room, superb breakfast. Best thing was the owner, Francesco, who was so helpful, full of fun & spoke good English. Also cheap price.
    Ron
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 6월 2일
    Awesome host
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 2월 24일

    Very good but in summer

    The noise of the heater at night
    The owner is really friendly, family business and the breakfast is nice.
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 2월 6일

    Nice

    The heater was noisy in the room
    The owner is really careful and nice person
    Claire
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2016년 10월 1일

    Enchanting Villa

    Our hosts were delightful. Breakfast was very good. Perfect staging point for driving into Venice.
    Janine
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2016년 8월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.